Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student leadership

2019 School Leaders

School Captains:

Hannah Innes and Charlie Johnson

Vice Captains:

Keira Whyte and Myles Reid


Elsie R.

Sive G.

Hannah K.

Lachlan S.

Performing Arts Captains:

Jessica T.

Rowan F.

House Leaders:

Cawley House 

Porscha W.

Samuel C.

Sophia T. (Vice)

Blake J. (Vice)        
Kenny House   

Kirra B.

Tyler T.

Maddesyn H. (Vice)

Loki A. (Vice)          

Curry House

Tiarna B. 

Mason E.

Milla G.

Nathan T.          

Robinson House

Ella M.

Rhys C.

Mackenzie S. (Vice)

Matthew S. (Vice)              

Student Council:

Year 6
Ava K.
Olivia B.
Rebecca V.
Charlotte A.
Sara L.
Isabella W.
Year 5
Jack S.
Jack E.
Chelsea C.
Caiden P.
Sophie N.
Jayda R.